Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Love the help from Mike and Reza. Was a while wait but was worth it. Appreciate how involved Mike was with updates and trying to get the most accurate info.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I just bought my 5th car from Sheehy in over 25 years. Each time seems to get easier and easier. This was no different. Armik was great to work with, and made this such an easy transaction. Bernie was really helpful as well, and made it go quick and easy. I highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Thanks to Armik and Reza, I excitedly got a Mach E. It was a fast and painless process and they were kind enough to drive my Mach E to my house to finish the paperwork and drop off my car. Much appreciated and grateful to get this done so quickly before getting our child from school!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

My husband and I Worked with Kevinth he was very professional and knowledgeable highly recommend him and this dealership we will definitely buy from him again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

Where to begin?? We all know how stressful and often taxing it can be to purchase a vehicle— especially as a woman. My partner and I had been on the look out for a rare car, one sold out everywhere and with high demand. We saw a listing of the vehicle on a Friday night before going to bed. I wrote an email to inquire if it was still available and woke up received to a response by Saturday morning, 9am (the dealer’s opening hour). By 10:30-11am we were at the dealer driving the car. There was a ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Highly recommend Sheehy Ford where I have been purchasing vehicles since 1999! No hassle, little wait time and friendly people! Armik Megerditchian is a kind, honest and dedicated salesman who was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

I have been buying trucks from Mike Zeller for years. He is very helpful, works within our budget and we will not go anywhere else for our fleet needs. Thanks Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Drove a ways to look at a truck and several others. I spoke with Michael Z and he informed me the other trucks were on other sheehy lots but he did have 1. We drove it and loved it. He was very nice, easy to work with and funny! Best sales time ever! Thanks Michael Z for everything. The guy in finance Jason was also real easy and no pressure. Thanks everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

I ordered my explorer from Mike Zeller. He has been nothing short of fantastic to work with. It took a little longer to get it going, but now we have a date for build. This is my second vehicle from him and there will be more. Thanks Mike Zeller and Sheehy

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I bought my new Lincoln from Mike Zeller. Since it was my first new car in over 15 years, I had a lot of questions even after the sale. Each time I emailed and texted, Mike responded quickly and with great care and compassion. I drove over 2 hours to meet with Mike Z because of all the reviews he has and he did not disappoint. Thanks Mike Zeller and Sheehy Lincoln

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I ordered suv from Mike Zeller. Although it took longer than expected by a few weeks, his communication was the key to making me 100% satisfied. He kept me informed on the status almost every week. He made sure I had his cell number and texted me also. Communication is the best I have ever had when buying a car. I will see him again when it is time to get another! Thank you Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg and thank you Mike Zeller

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I'm so happy to find a very professional salesman Willy Brandon very helpful. Take all the time to find the perfect car for you. The most important you don't waist your time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Thank you to Mike Zeller for helping me order my new Escape. In today’s world, that is really the only option and he made it easy. He promised no mark up (in writing!) and a 100% refundable deposit for any reason. I went to another dealer first (my local Ford dealer) and they told me the deposit is non-fundable and they could not promise the price would be the same on my escape when it came in. Said it depends on “market conditions”! What?! I walked out and went right over to Sheehy where Mike Z put it all in ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

(This review is specifically regarding our experience working with Nick Constantine, Commercial Sales Manager.) In August 2021 we were thrilled to receive our 2021 Ford cargo van, which we ordered in January 2021. We had the pleasure of working with Nick Constantine of Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg. Nick paid very close attention to all of the details of our order during the ordering process and carefully reviewed our options with us and answered questions as he built the order. During the long delay between ordering and receiving the vehicle (due to COVID supply lines NOT the dealership), Nick provided helpful updates and good ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Thank you Mike Zeller for a great and easy time buying my car. I hate car buying, but you made it fun and relaxing. You made me laugh and were very transparent. I will recommend Mike Z to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

I am ordering a vehicle from Sheehy Ford and my sales rep is Mike Zeller. He made it easy, as we did it via email and on the phone. I made several changes to my order and he was accommodating each and every time until it was scheduled. Mike Z is the best. Thanks Mike Z and Sheehy! And Sheehy, do not ever let Mike Z go!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Its simple. If you want a new car, you will have to order it. If you want to order it, go see Mike Zeller at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg. There is no one else to talk to. Easy. Painless. Simple. Mike Z is the man!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I went online and started my search for a new suv. I realized that the inventory that dealers had was just not there. I reached out to Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg and got connect with Mike Zellar. He was patient and amazing. He did everything via email and phone. 8 weeks to the day, my new escape came in. I cannot thank Mike and Sheehy enough! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

I ordered a vehicle from Mike Zeller, and he has made the whole process simple and easy. He has communicated well throughout. I cannot wait for my new bronco to arrive!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Lincoln Specialist, Amick Megerditchian was terrific in guiding me through the Aviator features and, helped make the sales process very easy resulting in only 1 1/2 hours with vehicle delivery and, finance signing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Lincoln!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I came into the store today with low expectations, however I had a great experience. William was super helpful during the whole process, and made it very smooth. If I ever decide to switch up my ride I’ll definitely keep him in mind . Now I can say I have a car guy

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I found a used armada online and contacted Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg. Mike Zeller got back to me right away. He gave me the information on it and the price. I asked if I could come in later that evening. He explained he was off but his partner Clay Oneill would be available to help. We got there and Clay was ready! Smooth. Easy. Great place. Thanks Mike Zeller and Clay!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I was comparing tesla models and heard about the mach e from Ford. I inquired online and Mike Zellar contacted me. I came in, we talked about it, drove it and bought one off the showroom floor. Mike Z knew everything about the car. He made it very simple. Thanks Mike Zellar!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I had been driving an old pickup for many years. It was time to replace it and went online. After hearing from Mike Zeller, I wanted to be sure there would be none if those typical car games (adding fees, extras). He assured me there wouldn’t be. When I arrived, the price was exactly what he said it would be. He offered me extra paint protection but assured me it was optional. I declined and he right away removed it so the price was exactly to the penny what he said he would be. I was shocked! No pressure! ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

I wanted a van, live a good ways from dealership but they had exactly what I was looking for. A few texts and some emails and I bought it! Signed all paperwork via email and then my sales guy Mike Zeller drove it to me! He made it all easy! Thanks to Dave, the business manager who made signing easy! I will buy again from them. Thanks Mine Zeller and David.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Very courteous, responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Not pushy, Respectful. Answered all my questions or got someone to provide an answer in a timely manner. Following all COVID guidelines.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

I found Mike Zeller right here on Cars.com. I called the store and asked for him and he was everything his reviews said. He was honest, easy to work with and no pressure. My wife and I went and purchased a new truck. Easy. Simple. Thanks Mike for your professionalism. Would do this again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Sales made me feel like family! Everything was explained in detail. I will definitely come back! I got exactly what I was looking for. I will let my friends and family know!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Mike at Sheehy was exceptional. Did an awesome job finding me the exact truck I was looking for and helping me do the buying virtually because of the pandemic. Everything was smooth and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I have bought from Michael Zeller in the past. Because I know him for the past 12 years, I knew what to expect. And, that expectation is honest, true and comical experience. He does not disappoint. I called him, and asked him to go out and sniff the car before i came in. So, what did he do? He sent me a video of him sniffing the seats, floor, inside and out. To be honest, my wife and I were laughing so hard at his video we shared with friends. My wife wanted to out on you tube and say “this ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Wanted a bronco sport. Did a reservation online and got connected with Mike Zeller. He kept us informed through the long process! But very happy at the end and Mike Zeller lived up to his reputation online. Thanks Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

My salesman was Mike Zeller.He has gone the extra mile to keep me informed about ordering a new car. He still keeps in touch after the sale with helpful information. Thanks again Mike. B.V.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I was referred to Mike Z from a friend who bought from him. He was everything my friend said he would be; not pushy, honest and transparent. I will buy from him again. Thank you Mike Z.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I went online looking for some used trucks to replace my old worn out f150. Got connected with Mike Zeller. After seeing his reviews on Cars.com, I answered his email. I was not disappointed. He was a breath of fresh air. Honest and easy to work with. Kept me and my wife laughing the entire time. And a special shout out to his desk mate Andre who was having fun with Mike Z during the process. We felt comfortable! Wont buy anywhere else again. Mike Z and Sheehy are the best. Andre you were good too!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Mike Zeller has been my “go to” guy for years (from sales, to manager and back!). Sheehy Ford Gaithersburg is lucky to have him-as his honesty and desire to make sure customers are well taken care if is second to none. Sheehy has a great team and Mike Z is the epitome of what Sheehy is and what car dealers SHOULD be about. Thanks Mike Z and Sheehy for another great deal and great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Mehdi Norouzi was an outstanding person, very polite and professional. We did not feel pressure on the purchase and he helped and answered all our questions with grace and counters manner. He was a pleasure to deal with through the whole buying process. I highly recommend him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

I searched for months for the perfect preowned truck. Mike Z was so laid back and easy going that I had to go see the inventory. Through the whole process, no pressure. Explained everything. Was helpful and accommodating. Mike Z.made it easy. Ill be back! Thanks Mike Z and Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I have purchased before from Mike Z and Sheehy. This time was different. We are in the middle of covid and I was nervous. He assured me of the safety protocols that he, his fellow employees and Sheehy were taking. He even offered to meet me outside since I was to far for home delivery. When I arrived, he met me outside with mask and gloves. I felt comfortable to go in. He wiped down chair in front of me, wiped off pen and handed to me. Everything was great! I signed everything, went to finance and left all within ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

I need new truck to haul cars. I go on computer and talk to mike zeller. He give me price and very much help me with who deal. He was patient when check delayed by post officer. I pick up truck and love it. Thank you mike z for all you work

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

It was time to replace my lease so I factory ordered a car. Michael Zeller kept me informed all the way through the process. This is not my first purchase from him. Been worming with him for years! Buying my car was easy. No hassle. No surprises. He even delivered to me and I signed everything at my house. Very covid friendly! Thank you Michael Zeller!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

I had been to other Ford stores so I was very nervous about trying another dealer. I figured they were all the same. However, Mike Z and the group at Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg showed me that they are very different. Everything was excellent. Mike Z listened to what i needed and helped me find the perfect vehicle. Thanks Mike Z and the whole team. .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

This is not my first time at Sheehy. And, of course my guy Mike Z was there to make it easy, painless and always fun, yes fun! His humor and ease to work with is why I keep coming back. As always, thanks Mike and thanks Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2020

We drove a long way for a used vehicle we saw online. It wasn’t inspected yet, but we were allowed to see it and drive around parking lot. We wanted a better price, the salesman Mike Zeller explained the no haggle pricing. After much discussion, the manager came over after we thought we had a deal. We were told we could not buy for the deal we had worked out. Mike came right over and explained that he made a mistake and misunderstood what we were asking. We left. After sitting outside for a few minutes, we came back ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

It was time. My car was done! I needed a new car, and looked online. I sent a request for information in and Mike Zeller responded right away! He sent me an email saying he could even bring to me to see. That worked for me, because I am working from home, and did not have much flexibility to come in. And with covid-19 still an issue, I was a little concerned. Mike brought car to me that day. Within an hour, he had finance manager call me to go over everything, review my payments and talk about all my ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

I was referred to Mike Z from a friend who bought from Mike. I was not disappointed. Great process, easy. Quick. Mike was honest and I won’t ever buy anywhere else. Thanks Mike Z!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Juan Tejera is professional, informative and personable. He made the experience of buying a new car very enjoyable. His personality and scene of humor made the experience enjoyable. Juan is an asset to Sheehy Ford and represents your company well. His customer service is exemplary. I will definitely recommend friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Not much more needs to be said. He is truly the best. Reza in finance made it easy. Sheehy makes it easy. Thank you guys for making it easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

My brother bought a new truck so I wanted one. I am in college and wanted a good used truck. I found the perfect one at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg. Problem is, I am about 60 miles away! I drove down, teat drove and loved it. My credit is not a lot so I needed a cosignor. My dad said he would but he was at home. So, my salesman Mike Z drove to my home and had my dad do all the paperwork. Left me my new truck and took the trade back with him. He even gave me everything ...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Wow!! What a place!! Honest Mike Z! This dealership even offers delivery of your car and test drives within realistic reason. Of course...asking them to bring it across state lines and stuff it will obviously cost you a little fee for delivery. Most rationale people understand and appreciate this service they offer here! Need a new ride?? Hit up Mike Z. He'll treat you right!!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

I needed a new car and during the coronavirus I did not want to go ANYWHERE. But, I needed a car. So, I went online and found a truck I liked. Mike Zeller from Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg called me within 5 minutes. He told me not to worry, that he would bring a truck to my house for me to look at. I sent him pictures of my car that I wanted to trade. I knew it was not worth a lot, and when he gave me the value, I was proved right! But, it was a very fair offer. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

What a great vehicle (Jeep) buying experience!!! From navigating on their website to signing the papers. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle this is THE dealership to purchase from. I was a bit leery at first making a purchase from the comfort of my own home. However, Mike Zeller showed immense customer service throughout the whole buying experience. Mike drove my now Jeep to my house for me to test drive! He made me feel very comfortable and was very easy going. After making my decision, I was able to sign all the papers electronically which ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

I needed a new car, and I heard Ford was delivering to the customer. I went online, and got connected with Mike Z. He brought the vehicle to me. I loved it. He made it easy. He brought the paperwork back with a clean car. I will always use Mike Z and Sheehy from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

In this time of crisis, buying a car was the last thing on my mind. However, we knew it was time. Mike Zeller brought a truck to me, showed me everything. (While social distancing!), let me drive it (even had steering wheel plastic wrapped for safety. he cared about our health, safety and comfort. A few days later, we decided to buy and he came to us again with paperwork, making it safe and easy. when this is over, my wife will need a new car and I will only use mike z again. I saw his honesty, compassion and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

In these times we are living in, you would think a dealership would be pushy and obnoxious about trying to sell you a car. Well, that was not the case. I needed a new car and got connected with Mike Zeller from the internet. He was patient, listened and most of all did not give the bs line of “better do it now before we shut down and you will not be able to buy” that I got from other dealers. We drove away with a perfect new truck for us a d everything was great. Thanks Mike Zeller and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Great team and great experience. Shelley in parts and service called me back after I ordered my all weather mats to inform me of a slight delay in delivery due to covid 19 issues and she has continually kept me informed. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

I had been looking for a car for a while. Got connected with Mike Z and was very surprised at the honesty and transparent tone. He gave me all the information and didnt force me to buy. He asked, listened and demonstrated why now was the right time. Thanks Mike Z, best time ever.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

I had purchased a car from Sheehy and Mike Zeller in the past. When my husband needed a small commuter car, we talked to Mike who found us a great car and met all of our"wish list" requests. He was direct and honest with the entire purchase. Great communication and a smooth transaction. As a repeat customer, I would definitely recommend Sheehy Ford and MIke Zeller.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

I have been buying cars from Michael Zeller and Sheehy for years. Even when Michael was in the finance department, he still made sure I was taken care of. Now, is back to selling and I have purchased 2 vehicles in a year from him. He is my go to guy and the only person I trust. Thanks Michael Z and Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I have been working with service department for years. They could no longer fix my car so Joe connected me with Mike Zeller. I am so glad he did. He helped me find the right car within my budget. No pressure. Made me feel comfortable. Made me laugh. Easiest car deal ever. See only Mike Zeller! And of course, Joe in service after the sale! Thanks Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Very happy with our salesmen. They buying went really fast. The salesman Chris was able to help me with the questions that I had. I would recommend Chris and the Sheehy Ford Gaithersburg store again and again. Very nice people.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

I was in the market for a new car. My car was run into the ground and the service department told me it would be too much to fix. I was referred to Mike Z. Even though service told me he was the right guy, I looked online and saw the ratings for Mike. I met with him, and was everything the reviews said he was. I left in my new car. Mike Z was great! He was relaxed, easy going and made the process fun. Thanks Mike Z for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

Needed a new car. Walked in and met Mike Zeller. He was honest, easy going and relaxing. Made us feel at ease. A few hours later, left in our brand new car. we had been to many dealers over the last couple days and this, by far, was the best experience. Thank you to Mike Zeller and the whole group at Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Was referred to Mike Z from Sheehy service department. Needed to replace my worn out car. He listened to whatI was looking for, made me feel comfortable and even made me laugh about spending money on a new car. Mike Z is my guy from now on. Thanks Sheehy. Thanks Mike Z and thanks to service for getting me with Mike Z!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

I have been searching for a new suv for months. I sent an inquiry online and Mike Z responded. After reviewing him online, I figured hundred of people cant be wrong. I went in and left in 2 hours after buying my new ford explorer! Thanks Mike Z and thanks Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Recently bought a used Mazda 3 at Sheehy Ford. Chris Veres was an excellent salesman and really gave some good information and guidance about the car. He helped navigate the whole process. The dealership overall is very friendly and professional. I had a great experience and would absolutely do business with Chris and Sheehy again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Pretty simple really. Ford was advertising great deals for end of the year. I wanted a new truck. I sent an internet inquiry, and Mike Z responded. I looked online and saw he has a cult-like following by hundreds of customers (including some who called him for help after the sale!). I figured I would give him a shot. I was not disappointed. He gave me a price, explained everything before I went. No surprises. I went in, bought my truck and left. He made it quick, easy and painless. Thanks Mike Z, you really made it EASY AT SHEEHY!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Was time to get a new suv. Decided on lincoln and knew mike z was my guy. Came in and bought a new lincoln. Thank you mike z.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

After buying our vehicle months ago from Mike I locked the keys in it while it was running. Frantically I called him, he answered right away stopped everything he was doing and went above and beyond to help me. Mike saved the day!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

So, I hate admit this. I locked my keys in my new truck I bought 7 months ago. I didn’t know where to turn. I called Mike Z. He reminded me we had Ford Pass and had set it up with me and my husband at time of delivery. Myself and my young kids were basically stranded. He took time to help me reset my password and got me into my truck. Thanks Mike Z. You are a lifesaver.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Not my first time with Mike Z. Have bought several from him and my family are long time Sheehy customers. Ill never go anywhere else and trust Mike Z to always have my best interests in mind. Thanks Mike and thanks, as always, Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

I have purchased a fusion from here before. They always work with. Y needs and make it easy. Mike Z deals with me every time, in finance and now as my sales person. He is patient and kind. Makes it all very easy. Thanks Mike Z.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Went in to purchase a commuter vehicle for our 20 year old son. Michael Zeller assisted us with a stellar level of service! He had us in and out in a jiffy! He made the car-buying experience pleasant and satisfying! Don’t believe me? Go check him out yourself!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

I will try not to make it seem like all dealers are evil, but most are. Until i found Sheehy and Mike Z. Internet has changed the game, as i was able to research my sales person (interview them without talking to them). Mike Z had great reviews, even the person who didn’t like how car was clean still seemed to like him. So i responded to his email. I am so glad i did. Sheehy lived up to his reviews. He exceeded our expectations. Don’t go anywhere else. Believe the reviews. Buy from Sheehy Gaithersburg Ford and ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

I shopped online and in person for months! Brandon Evans was the one who succeeded and gave me the deal I needed! I also appreciate that he never badmouthed another dealer or brand. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Life happens. Credit was poor, we needed a car for our growing family. Found one at Sheehy Ford in Gaithersburg. Got connected with Mike Z and i am so glad I did. He was patient. He was kind. Never made me feel bad for having less than perfect credit. Walked me through everything. I felt like a real person. A human. Thank you Mike Z. I will never go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Wonderful experience here! Mike Zeller worked with us, and he was very friendly and helpful. He gave us time to think and did not try to push us into a purchase. The dealership gave us a great offer on our used vehicle we were turning in. They are technology savy, and all documents were signed electronically and given to you on a flash drive to save paper. I recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

I decided to factory order my car. This was my first time doing that and Mike Z was unbelievable. He kept me informed all the way through the waiting time. I have never had ANY SALESMAN be as invested and involved in my happiness, experience and satisfaction as Mike Z. Kuddos to Sheehy Ford for having him and if you want the best possible experience, see Mike Z at Sheehy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Our 2016 Ford Explorer was coming off lease shortly when it was hit in a parking lot. We brought the car to Sheehy Body Shop and in a very short period of time they were able to complete the repairs and get the vehicle out of the body shop so we were able to turn it in on time. The repair work was great the overall customer service experience was fantastic. I would highly recommend this body shop to anyone in need of repairs. See Kevin Speicher when you get there and he will take great care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Looked all over the area for what I wanted. My 4th Mustang, I know what I want. Former Sheehy guy Mike E. told me to see Mike Zeller. (that says a lot when a former employee says to go there) Mike set me up to ORDER what I wanted. A Pony Package blue EcoBoost Mustang. A lot of the other dealers tried to push what they had (note: a black GT is NOT a blue EcoBoost), or were downright rude. Mike was a delight - five stars. And in the past - final paperwork was agony - Bernie - super.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

We are happy with the service received by Oscar Flores. He was knowledgeable and willing to help in the purchase process. Happy we found the vehicle we’ve been looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Not much to say. Mike Z is the best. I bought from him when he was selling years ago. Then, he helped me when he was a manager, and I was so glad he went back to selling! He is my go to guy and always will be!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

More folks should be as enthusiastic about their job and knowledgeable about their product as Mike Zeller! I've bought many cars in my life but never had such an enjoyable and comfortable experience. Other places didn't know their own product and pushed what they wanted to push. My new Ford Escape is exactly what I wanted. Mike was focused on what I needed answering my questions and verifying my own research. He introduced me to the staff who were welcoming and very professional in every way. Although I had purchased and had great service at Sheehy in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

I went to many car dealerships in the DMV area and Sheehy Ford was definitely the best experience. Mike Zeller promptly helped me when I called about a car I found listed online. He and his team answered my countless questions and didn't pressure me or make me uncomfortable; like other cars salespeople had. I highly recommend Sheehy Ford and Mike Zeller!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

I tried for almost a week to get pricing on a truck. No one at the store would call me back. I was calling from out of state and felt like not one sales person would take me seriously. I decided that I would just rent a car, drive and hope it was still there. When I arrived, i saw the truck I wanted. I walked in and found Mike Zeller. He greeted me right away. I explained the whole situation. He listened, and even apologized for it seeming like no one wanting to help me over the phone. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

The team at Sheehy Ford, and specifically my salesperson Mike Zeller, were absolutely amazing. I traveled in from out of state to make a purchase and they went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly and that I was able to get my vehicle home.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

I have to be very honest. I do not like dealerships. Lies, hidden costs, and other issues. However, in this case Sheehy Ford and Mike Z changed the game. Mike Z worked with me for months. Showed me different trucks. Gave me pricing and out the door numbers right away. Listened to my needs and actually cared! I will never buy from anyone other than Mike Z and Sheehy again. Thank you Mike. You changed the game.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

SALES MAN MIKE WAS COOL NICE SPOT TO SHOP AND THEY FIND SOME THINGS OTHER DEALERS DO NOT AND FROM MY RESEARCH THEY BEAT OUT EVERY BODY I DROVE 2 and half hours to get my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

We needed an SUV to to go with our growing family. I found one i liked online, contacted the dealership and was connected to Mike Z. He was not your usual salesperson. He showed me the car, suggested we go for a drive and told me the features. But, and here is where it became like no other car buying experience ever. He asked me about my kids, what I do for a living and about my life. He even cared about my responses! Then when the drive was over, he asked if I liked it and HOW I wanted ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

We needed a bigger car with better towing. Looked at every make and model. Finally met with Mike Z and he showed us an expedition. I didn't want all the bells, just a plain expedition. He found one! After discussions, we bought it. He made it very easy and calm. Would recommend Mike Z to anyone and everyone. Thanks Mike!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

I reached out about a used car that I was interested in, and received immediate response from Michael Zeller. I had a lot of questions before coming to the dealership, and Michael was very responsive and open about them. Once there, the whole experience was quick and simple so that we could be off to enjoy the rest of our Saturday before lunchtime.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I needed a new car so I started doing online inquiries. Mike Z responded right away. I did a little research online and saw many great reviews about him, so I responded back. He was everything the reviews said and more. Honest. Transparent. No gimmicks or games. Answered my questions, asked me to come in. I did and drove away 2 hours later with my new car! Thanks Mike Z for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

We dove 2 hrs to buy a car from here. We worked with Mike Zeller, who was nothing but helpful and wonderful the entire time. He made the entire buying process very smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Mike Zeller.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Mike Zeller. He has helped my family purchase multiple cars and I will go to him every time I need a new vehicle! The dealership is amazing and all of the staff were fantastic. It was the easiest process of buying a car I have ever had. I highly recommend Sheehy Ford Lincoln of Gaithersburg!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

Needed a quick used car to get me around town. Didnt want anything too expensive. Mike Z met me in the showroom and helped me find the right car. Alex in business office was helpful too. Thanks Mike Z, Alex and Sheehy

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2019

I was needing a car for my beach house. I looked on line and found one. I was connected to Mike Z who helped me with the perfect vehicle. However, before I could come in to buy it, it was sold. Mike called me right away and told me so I did not waste my time. I am doing this review because although I did not bug (yet) I have never seen a sales person in a dealership call me ahead of time so I would not waste time. He also sent me alternatives. I am considering those but I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Needed a big van for my big family. Mike Z was given specifics that were probably impossible to overcome. I will tell you, he did the IMPOSSIBLE! He delivered my van to me today. We are very happy. Thank you Mike Z and Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

I went to just look at a Mustang that had caught my eye online. My boyfriend and I drove up from Fairfax and found the car immediately on the lot as advertised. I have not bought a car in a long time but Mike Zeller approached us and immediately made me feel relaxed and confident about the car. He was extremely helpful and made the whole experience wonderful. In the end, I drove home feeling confident that I had not been talked into a car but that I got the exact car I wanted from a great dealership. Thank you...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Ordered my new Lincoln. I always order cars but first time from Sheehy Lincoln. Mike Z kept me aware of everything and emailed every week. Picked it up and it was perfect. Thanks Mike Z and the Lincoln sales department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019

I have been driving my old fusion for many years. Was time to replace it! Met with Mike Z at Sheehy Ford. Honest. Trustworthy. Listened to my needs. Showed me new and used. I selected a used fusion that was certified. Drove it and knew it was perfect. He helped me get the right deal and even gave me a good and fair price for my old fusion. Mike Z is the best. Sheehy is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Bought a new f150 from Mike Z. I did everything online, and even got a ballpark on my trade. He was honest and honored everything he said from beginning. Honesty in a car dealership, wow-unexpected! Only buy from Mike Zeller. Thanks Mike!


Leave Us A Review